For The Love of Indie #20

Download this episode here or from the iTunes Store!

Writer: Josh Bayer
Pencils: Herb Trimpe
Letters: Rick Parker
Colors: Alessandro Echevarria

Artist: Leslie Hung
Colors: Mickey Quinn
Letters: Mare Odomo

 Writer: Cody Andrew Sousa
Colors: Chris O'Halloran
Letters: Dezi Sinety

Writer: Marjorie Liu
Artist: Sana Takeda
Letters: Rus Wooton

Artist: Drew Rausch

Writer/Artist: Daniel Warren Johnson
Colors: Mike Spicer

Comic Releases: March 15th, 2017

No comments:

Post a Comment